June Book Haul & Wrap-Up

The “original” meme (I don’t know if this was the very first one – hence the quotation marks), In My Mailbox, was created by The Story Siren and Pop Culture Junkie. Right now there are other bloggers are hosting similar memes with different names. I don’t know who’s hosting Book Haul, though, or who started it.
As for wrap-ups, I’m following the booktubers’ tradition.

I know, I know, there wasn’t supposed to be a book haul in June. But it happened, anyway!

June Book Haul 2014plus 311 Pelican Court by Debbie Macomber, it arrived on the last day of June.

 

These are what I read in June:

June Wrap Up 2014plus Blood Witch by Cate Tiernan, I finished it on the last day of June; all of the new reads are reviewed, see previous posts.

What do you think?

