So I reached 50 followers

Yesterday WordPress informed me that I had my fiftieth follower for my blog Fly.

Truth be told, I was mind-blown.

No, seriously.

I know I have the worst netiquette ever and I hardly ever follow people back or leave appreciative comments.
I apologize for my past (and probably future) behavior.

I suppose you follow my blog because you wanted to see more of what you saw? Because that’s why I usually follow others’ blogs. Well, I don’t know why you are reading these words (or just chose to click that button), but thank you.

Thank you for listening. Thank you for giving me a voice that has its own audience. I started this blog for my own purposes, and never really thought about the consequences of having people read it. It feels actually quite weird.

I thank you.

What do you think?

