An Overview: (Book) Series I’d Like to Finish

A couple of weeks ago I was talking to a friend of mine who loves to watch TV shows. He follows about 50 series and waits for the next seasons. Umm, the only series I’m semi-waiting for is Sherlock (season 3). But that got me thinking, hey, I probably have as many book series I want to finish. I’m not even getting into those I’d like to start. They will be added here once I start them.

(Okay, they are not fifty, but thirty-one seems plenty to me.)

-A-
Agency, The – 2/4
Alice – 2/25
A-List – 5/10
Alpha & Omega – 3/4

-B-
Bass Ackwards and Belly Up – 1/2
Beautiful Americans – 2/3

-C-
Curse Workers – 1/3

-D-
Dark Swan – 1/4

-G-
Gallagher Girls – 4/6
Georgina Kincaid – 1/6
Gone – 2/6
Guardians of Time, The – 3/3

-H-
Heist Society – 2/?

-I-
In Death – 18/39 (ongoing)

-J-
Just One Day – 1/2

-K-
Kara Gillian – 2/9

-M-
MacGregors, The – 9/9
Mercy Thompson – 7/9
Midnight Twins, The – 3/3
Morganville Vampires, The – 12/15

-O-
O’Hurleys, The – 4/4
Otherworld / Women of the Otherworld – 13/13

-P-
Princess (J. D. George) – 3/3

-R-
Royals of Cordina – 4/4

-S-
Scarlett (M. Johnson) – 2/3
Soul Screamers – 2/7
Strange Angels – 1/5
Study – 3/3

-V-
Violet (M. Walker) – 2/3

-Y-
Young Royals – 4/7

What do you think?

