Summer Project Check In: July 2

Here is my second check-in for my Summer Project in which I try to read and review at least five books a week.

  • July 8th, Monday: Scarlett Fever by Maureen Johnson
  • July 9th, Tuesday: The Gathering and The Calling by Kelley Armstrong
  • July 10th, Wednesday: The Rising by Kelley Armstrong
  • July 11th, Thursday: Where She Went by Gayle Forman
  • July 12th, Friday: Dance to the Piper by Nora Roberts

Here is my High Fantasy stack:

Summer Project - High FantasyThe books are from Maria V. Snyder and Kristin Cashore since I only own these plus Poison and A Game of Thrones. When I took the photo, I hadn’t started reading A Game of Thrones yet, so it isn’t in the picture, but I hope to finish the book before the summer is over. Oh, and Poison Study is a re-read.

What do you think?

