Friday Reading Update #3

What I read:

  • Gone (Gone #1) by Michael Grant (re-read): action-packed; too many characters coming somehow together; weird battles; rather straight-forward plotline
  • Somebody Everybody Listens To by Suzanne Supplee: review here

What I’m currently reading:

  • Violet on the Runway (re-read)
  • Hunger (Gone #2)

What I skipped:

  • Last Christmas by Kate Brian (re-read): I still roughly remember what happened in this prequel, and I already re-read the best part of the book (=school stuff), so I’ll just skip right to Privilege.

What I got:

  • Violet in Private (Violet #3) by Melissa Walker: Final Violet Greenfield book!
  • Lies (Gone #3) by Michael Grant
  • Plague (Gone #4) by Michael Grant
  • Fear (Gone #5) by Michael Grant
  • Light (Gone #6) by Michael Grant
  • Keeping Faith by Jodi Picoult: Instead buying the physical copy, I got this one as ebook.

What I am planning to read next:

  • Poison Study (re-read)
  • Magic Study
  • Frostbitten (re-read)
  • Lies
  • Privilege
2 thoughts on “Friday Reading Update #3”

What do you think?

